The Church that Feeds People

Pentecost service


Pastoral Care Team

Our pastoral care functions fall into one or more of the following categories:

The Pastoral Care Committee oversees the overall care ministries. Members are Br. John Ryan, Dennis Beals, Fr. David Marshall, Rica O’Connor (coordinator), Karen Tynes and Harley Wahl.

Our Specific Ministries (coordinators of each ministry are identified in parentheses):

Individuals who participate in these activities tend to report that their experiences are very gratifying – sometimes profoundly so. All of these ministries are open to additional participants, and some have recently added a new member or two.

Might you find satisfaction in serving the parish and your fellow parishioners in any of the ways described above (or similar ways)?  If yes, or if you want more information, please contact the coordinator of the ministry of interest to you – or talk with another current member.